Tee Reservations

This page will detail any tee restrictions in the coming week as a result of competitions, matches, society, corporate or charity days. Please Note all times below are subject to change.

Sunday 16th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Monday 17th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Tuesday 18th December
No tee Restrictions.

Wednesday 19th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Thursday 20th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Friday 21st December
No tee Restrictions.

Saturday 22nd December.
No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 23rd December.
No tee Restrictions.

Monday 24th December.
No tee Restrictions

Tuesday 25th December.
No tee Restrictions

Wednesday 26th December.
Boxing Day Cross Country Wooden Spoon.
Shotgun Start at > 10-15am.
Course Closed Until > 1-00pm - approx.

Thursday 27th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Friday 28th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Saturday 29th December.
No tee Restrictions.

Sunday 30th December.
No tee Restrictions.

News
  • Christmas Goblets 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • Ladies Prizewinners!
    newsthumbnail
  • Ladies' Tombstone
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-12-18
  • 2018-12-19
  • 2018-12-20
  • 2018-12-21
  • 2018-12-22
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
18.12.2018 07:29
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies